A Teacher to the Last

photo link

Dear Coach,

I have never been a Player of yours, but it felt like I was. If it wasn’t because of my English teacher, I wouldn’t be aware of your life. I knew your name, not your story, and I felt honored when I had the opportunity to read it. I knew a lot of philosophers, and you’re the most recent I knew. The days I’ve spent reading your story was worth it, because you managed to make me cry.

I’ve learnt so much after I read the final thesis. My mind was opened way more and my limited knowledge seemed limitless. Mitch was right. The teaching does go on.

Sincerely,

A reader of your story

Leave a Reply

