To the person who kept saying that she won’t love him because she ‘loves’ someone else. To the person who kept believing that there’s no hope for them. To the person who hasn’t done anything for her. To the person who stayed away from her in the first place.

What shall I lose if I already lost it? The person I deared the most and the person I feared the most. It wasn’t easy to be with her and not to be with her. The pain when she’s there and not there. But the greatest pain is when I thought we’d have mutual feelings, and when I knew that someone hurt her. The greatest pain is knowing that I can’t be by her side and comfort her and make her happy because she was hurt by him. The greatest pain is I can’t be with my ‘everything’.

One thought on “Rudolph Hitler

Leave a Reply

