I’m not a fan of anyone or anybody. When I hear a good album, I save it and listen to it, every day.

Image result for miley cyrus the climb gif

I’ve known Miley Cyrus since her Hannah Montana days. I never finished any episode of it because it aired back then at 5 am or the time I’m at school. When I knew about her Wrecking Ball days, I didn’t know how to react. I loved Miley because of Hannah, not Miley because of Miley.
Image result for miley cyrus forget the haters lyrics

But when I heard why she did that, I didn’t care because I realized that I was a fan of her because of her music.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The music I listened to before had a few changes. I listened less to EDM and Pop, and more to Indie and Jazz type. This year, because of my cousin, completely changed the list of albums I listened to.

The truth is, those are just half of what I listen to since the start of the year. I listen to maximum of four albums a day, so I get to listen to all of it. Lastly, I don’t have a specific taste in music. When I like it, I learn to love it.

What’s your favorite album then? I’ll add it on my list 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

