Because you would never let it be our last, so you kissed me shortly, and kissed me again until the moon kissed the sun good night. You said you know the proper way to kiss a lady, and so you planted one on my forehead, then to my nose, and slowly onto my lips. You look into my eyes whenever we stop, smile, and continue. You slowly kiss me like we have all the time in the world. You’d prefer to have my arms wrapped around you than be anywhere else. You took it slow, and asked me how it was, and I asked for you to do it again. You did, but you said, “Oh, baby, I can’t kiss you for more than an hour or I won’t be able to kiss you again later.”

Photo source : https://www.pinterest.com/pin/465841155192401842/

Leave a Reply

